welcome
cartLogin

Home / Product

Exploratory: Navigating the age of entanglement – exploring the synthesis between networks and complexity

£1,750 £1,750

Category:

Description

Details for this event available here.
Schedule

Six weekly sessions starting February 10, 2021 and continuing through until the mid-March.

Dates: 10 February, 11 February, 17 February, 24 February, 3 March, 10 March

Each session will be 2 hours, and start at 2 pm GMT ( 9 am CDT | 10 am EDT | 3 pm CET )

About the Cynefin Company

The Cynefin Company (formerly known as Cognitive Edge) was founded in 2005 by Dave Snowden. We believe in praxis and focus on building methods, tools and capability that apply the wisdom from Complex Adaptive Systems theory and other scientific disciplines in social systems. We are the world leader in developing management approaches (in society, government and industry) that empower organisations to absorb uncertainty, detect weak signals to enable sense-making in complex systems, act on the rich data, create resilience and, ultimately, thrive in a complex world.
ABOUT US

Cognitive Edge Ltd. & Cognitive Edge Pte. trading as The Cynefin Company and The Cynefin Centre.

© COPYRIGHT 2022. 

Social Links: The Cynefin Company
Social Links: The Cynefin Centre
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram